• +6037967 5200
  • engine@um.edu.my

Management

-

Professor Dr. Saad Mekhilef
Dean

Tel: +603 7967 5200 / Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: dekan_fkej@um.edu.my


Dr. Juliana Usman

Head of Department Biomedical

Tel: +603 7956 4581/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: juliana_78@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Ngoh Gek Cheng

Head of Department Chemical

Tel: +603 7956 5206/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ngoh@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Faridah Othman
Head of Department Civil

Tel: +603 7956 4584/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: faridahothman@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chow Chee Onn
Head of Department Electrical

Tel: +603 7956 5205/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: cochow@um.edu.my


Dr. Siti Nurmaya Musa
Head of Department Mechanical

Tel: +603 7956 5204/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: nurmaya@um.edu.my


Normuhaini Ab. Roni
Senior Principal Assistant Registrar

Tel: +603 7967 5356/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: normuhaini@um.edu.my


Alias Abdullah 
Principal Science Officer

Tel: +603 7967 5335
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: alias_abdullah@um.edu.my


Junainah Jamaluddin
Assistant Registrar (Postgraduate)

Tel: +603 7967 4482
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: junainah
@um.edu.my


Shahibullah Ithnin
Senior Information Technology Officer

Tel: +603 7967 5221
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: shahibullah@um.edu.my


Nur Hidayah Muhamad
Assistant Registrar (Undergraduate)

Tel: +603 7967 4482
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: hidayah_m@um.edu.my


Nor Sabrina Nordin
Engineer (Infrastructure Development)

Tel: +603 7967 4479
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: sabrinanordin@um.edu.my


Anantheraj Pavaraj
Engineer (Sustainability)

Tel: +603 7967 7019
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ananraj@um.edu.my


Ibrahim Mohd Ghazali
Engineer (Lab Development)

Tel: +603 7967
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ibrahim.mghazali@um.edu.my


Hanif Sabtu
Finance Officer

Tel: +603 7967 7634
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: aniep87@um.edu.my


  • Undergraduate Programmes
  • Postgraduate Programmes
  • Getting Here
  • Research Centre