• +6037967 5200
  • engine@um.edu.my

Management

-

Professor Ir. Dr. Kaharudin bin Dimyati

Tel: +603 7967 5200 / Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: dekan_fkej@um.edu.my


Prof. Ir. Dr. Hazlie Mokhlis
Undergraduate Studies

Tel: +603 7967 5201
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: pejtda_fkej@um.edu.my


Prof. Ir. Dr. Ngoh Gek Cheng
Postgraduate Studies

Tel: +603 7967 4477
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: pejtdit_fkej@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Lai Sai Hin
Research

Tel: +603 7967 5209
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: pejtdr_fkej@um.edu.my


Ir. Dr. Nasrul Anuar Abd. Razak
Head of Department Biomedical

Tel: +603 7967 4581/ Fax: +603 7967 1378
Email:
nasrul.anuar@um.edu.my


Dr. Mahar Diana Hamid
Head of Department Chemical

Tel: +603 7967 5206/ Fax: +603 7967 1378
Email:
mahar.diana@um.edu.my


Prof. Ir. Dr. Faridah Othman
Head of Department Civil

Tel: +603 7967 4584/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: faridahothman@um.edu.my


Prof. Ir. Dr. Sulaiman Wadi Harun
Head of Department Electrical

Tel: +603 7967 5205/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email:
swharun@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farazila Yusof
Head of Department Mechanical

Tel: +603 7967 5204/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email:
farazila@um.edu.my


Noor Lailatul Marini Kamal Amir
Principal Assistant Registrar

Tel: +603 7967 5356/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: marini_kamal@um.edu.my

Ahmad Ali-Emran bin Emran
Senior Information Technology Officer

Tel: +603 7967 5221
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ali_e@um.edu.my


Nurfadila Shafina Mohd Redha
Senior Finance Officer

Tel: +603 7967 7634
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: nurfadilashafina@um.edu.my


Junainah Jamaluddin
Senior Assistant Registrar (Postgraduate)

Tel: +603 7967 4482
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: junainah
@um.edu.my


Nur Asmawarmi Abdullah
Assistant Registrar (Undergraduate)

Tel: +603 7967 7636
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: mawar_04
@um.edu.my


Shahibullah Ithnin
Senior Information Technology Officer
(Consignment to PTM)

Email: shahibullah@um.edu.my


Nor Sabrina Nordin
Engineer (Infrastructure Development)

Tel: +603 7967 4479
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: sabrinanordin@um.edu.my


Anantheraj Pavaraj
Engineer (Sustainability)

Tel: +603 7967 7019
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ananraj@um.edu.my


​​​​



 

  • Academic & Expertise
  • Undergraduate Programmes
  • Postgraduate Programmes
  • Programme Accreditation
  • Research Areas
  • Research Centre
  • Facilities
  • Getting Here