• +6037967 5200
  • engine@um.edu.my

Management

-

Professor Dr. Saad Mekhilef
Dean

Tel: +603 7967 5200 / Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: dekan_fkej@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andri Andriyana
Research

Tel: +603 7967 5209
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: pejtdr_fkej@um.edu.my


Dr. Raja Ariffin Raja Ghazilla
Development

Tel: +603 7967 5307
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: pejtdp_fkej@um.edu.my


Dr. Juliana Usman

Head of Department Biomedical

Tel: +603 7967 4581/ Fax: +603 7967 1378
Email: juliana_78@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Ngoh Gek Cheng
Head of Department Chemical

Tel: +603 7967 5206/ Fax: +603 7967 1378
Email: ngoh@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Faridah Othman
Head of Department Civil

Tel: +603 7967 4584/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: faridahothman@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chow Chee Onn
Head of Department Electrical

Tel: +603 7967 5205/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: cochow@um.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Datin Ir. Dr. Bushroa Abdul Razak
Head of Department Mechanical

Tel: +603 7967 5204/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: bushroa@um.edu.my


Normuhaini Ab. Roni
Senior Principal Assistant Registrar

Tel: +603 7967 5356/ Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: normuhaini@um.edu.my

​​​​​
Alias Abdullah
Principal Science Officer

Tel: +603 7967 5335
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: alias_abdullah@um.edu.my


Nurfadila Shafina Mohd Redha
Finance Officer

Tel: +603 7967 7634
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: nurfadilashafina@um.edu.my


Junainah Jamaluddin
Senior Assistant Registrar (Postgraduate)

Tel: +603 7967 4482
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: junainah
@um.edu.my


Nur Asmawarmi Abdullah
Assistant Registrar (Undergraduate)

Tel: +603 7967 7636
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: mawar_04
@um.edu.my


Shahibullah Ithnin
Senior Information Technology Officer
(Consignment to PTM)

Email: shahibullah@um.edu.my

Ahmad Ali-Emran bin Emran
Senior Information Technology Officer

Tel: +603 7967 5221
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ali_e@um.edu.my


Nur Atikah Abd Hamid
Assistant Registrar 

Tel: +603 7967 5382
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: nuratikah
@um.edu.my


Nor Sabrina Nordin
Engineer (Infrastructure Development)

Tel: +603 7967 4479
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: sabrinanordin@um.edu.my


 


Anantheraj Pavaraj
Engineer (Sustainability)

Tel: +603 7967 7019
Fax: +603 7956 1378
Email: ananraj@um.edu.my



 

  • Academic & Expertise
  • Undergraduate Programmes
  • Postgraduate Programmes
  • Programme Accreditation
  • Research Areas
  • Research Centre
  • Facilities
  • Getting Here